Dare Housing Task Force Dare County Administration Building Room 168 954 Marshall C. Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954

Tuesday May 28, 2024

9:00 AM	CONVENE, PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE, PRAYER
Item 1	Approval of Minutes May14, 2024
Item 2	Virtual Presentations Sasha VrtunskiCity of Asheville Housing Program (9:05 a.m.) Cindy Christensen Aspen Pipkin County Housing Authority (9:30 a.m.)
Item 3	Follow-Up Discussions on Presentations
Item 4	Chairman-Member – General Comments

ADJOURN